Kalender

Klicka på respektive lager för att se kommande aktiviteter

> 2017-06-28

Lund

Rems

> 2017-09-07

Malmö

Laufen

> 2017-09-21

Mölndal

Wavin

> 2017-08-23

Täby

Hansgrohe

> 2017-08-02

Solna

Hansgrohe

> 2017-08-04

Bromma

Hansgrohe

> 2017-12-12

Kungsholmen

Hansgrohe

> 2017-06-28

Nacka Strand

Tigerholm

> 2017-08-22

Högdalen

Hansgrohe

> 2017-09-19

Länna

Hansgrohe

> 2017-06-29

Uppsala Norra

Tigerholm

> 2017-08-09

Uppsala

Hansgrohe

> 2017-08-17

Gävle

Lundaburgare

LUND

Bondevägen 5

227 64 Lund

telefon: 046 - 38 53 00

telefax: 046 - 38 53 19

e-mail: lund@lundagrossisten.se

BROMMA

Ulvsundavägen 168

168 67 Bromma

telefon: 08-560 560 70

telefax: 08-560 560 71

e-mail: bromma@lundagrossisten.se

SOLNA

Gustav III:s Boulevard 171

169 74 Solna

telefon: 08 - 560 560 20

telefax: 08 - 560 560 21

e-mail: solna@lundagrossisten.se

TÄBY

Parmvägen 2-4

187 53 Täby

telefon: 08-560 560 30

telefax: 08-560 560 31

e-mail: taby@lundagrossisten.se

NACKA STRAND

Lokomobilvägen 4

131 52 Nacka Strand

telefon: 08 - 560 560 40

telefax: 08 - 560 560 41

e-mail: nacka@lundagrossisten.se

MALMÖ

Silverviksgatan 8

213 74 Malmö

telefon: 040 - 601 70 00

telefax: 040 - 601 70 01

e-mail: malmo@lundagrossisten.se

HÖGDALEN

Herrastagränd 6

124 59 Bandhagen

telefon: 08 - 560 560 00

telefax: 08 - 560 560 01

e-mail: bandhagen@lundagrossisten.se

GÄVLE

Strömsbrovägen 35

803 09 Gävle

telefon: 026 - 420 50 00

telefax: 026 - 420 50 01

e-mail: gavle@lundagrossisten.se

MÖLNDAL

Kryptongatan 1

431 53 Mölndal

telefon: 031 - 67 02 30

telefax: 031 - 67 02 31

e-mail: molndal@lundagrossisten.se

VÄSTERÅS

Ängsgärdsgatan 25

721 30 Västerås

telefon: 021 - 40 35 40

telefax: 021 - 40 35 41

e-mail: vasteras@lundagrossisten.se

KUNGSHOLMEN

Alströmergatan 19

112 47 Stockhom

telefon: 08 - 560 560 60

telefax: 08 - 560 560 61

e-mail: kungsholmen@lundagrossisten.se

UPPSALA

Spikgatan 3

753 23 Uppsala

telefon: 018 - 418 40 00

telefax: 018 - 418 40 01

e-mail: uppsala@lundagrossisten.se

UPPSALA NORR

Börjegatan 66

752 29 Uppsala

telefon: 018 - 418 40 50

telefax: 018 - 418 40 51

e-mail: uppsalanorr@lundagrossisten.se

LÄNNA

Svarvarvägen 7

142 50 Skogås

telefon: 08 - 560 561 00

telefax: 08 - 560 561 01

e-mail: lanna@lundagrossisten.se